Election Campaign 2014

Motorcycle rally bring taken out in support of CPI(M) candidate Com. Ram Kumar Bahbalpuria in Sirsa
Women participating in CPIM election campaign in Sirsa, Haryana on Martyrdom Day
Com. Khemraj Chetry filed nomination from Tejpur constituency in Assam
A massive rally being addressed by Com. by G V Sreerama Reddy in Chikballapur
A big march being taken out  in support of Com G V Sreerama Reddy in Chikballapur
Com Brinda Karat in Ludhiana on Martyrs' Day
Com V. S. Achuthanandan addressing public meeting at Anchal, Kollam
Com Surjyokanta Mishra addressing party workers at Arambagh constituency
Com Subhashini Ali campaigning in Barrackpur constituency
Com P.K.Sainaba campaigning in Malappuram constituency
Com MA Baby campaigning in Kollam constituency
CPIM candidate Com Rinku Naskar campaigning at Ghoramara Island, Mathurapur
Com Surjyokanta Mishra addressing workers meeting at Dhaniakhali, Hoogly
Kodiyeri Balakrishnan, CPI(M) Polit Bureau Member, campaigning in Kozhikode
Com Brinda addressing public meeting in Uchana Mandi, Haryana
Com Brinda Karat campaigning for CPIM candidate P.K.Biju in Alathur constituency
Motorcycle rally in support of CPIM Lok Sabha and Assembly candidates in Berhampur, Odisha
Com. A N Shamseer, CPI (M) Candidate from Vadakara Lok Sabha Constituency being received at Thalassery
Women participating in campaign rally supporting CPIM Lok Sabha and Assembly candidates in Berhampur, Odisha
Com Brinda Karat meeting women during campaign in support of Com A.Vijayaraghavan
Com. Surendra Lal Singh after filing his nomination from Surguja constituency (ST)
Door to door campaign in support of Com Ram Kumar Bahbalpuria in Sirsa, Haryana
Com V.S.Achuthanandan campaigning for LDF backed candidate Innocent from Chalakkudi constituency in Kerala
Women participating in nomination rally of CPI(M) candidate Lata Bharbore from Jhabua-Ratlam constituency
Com Brinda Karat campaigning for CPIM candidate P.K.Sainaba in Malappuram constituency, Kerala
Com Subhashini Ali visting a papar making unit during her campaign in Barrackpur
Com Sitaram Yechuri campaigning in Kerala
Com Md. Salim addressing public meetings in his constituency Raiganj
CPI(M) candidate Ladak Kharpade from Palghar constituency (Maharashtra) and other leaders taking out procession to file his nomination
Com Surjo Kanta Mishra campaigning in West Bengal
Com Sreemathi campaigning in Kannur constituency in Kerala
Com Kushal Bhardwaj campaigning in Mandi constituency along with other state leaders
Com. Ashim Dasgupta's campaign in Dum Dum constituency