All India Hartal

July 5: All India Hartal

Along with the Left parties, the AIADMK, Telugu Desam Party, Samajwadi Party, Biju Janata Dal, Janata Dal (S) and Indian National Lok Dal have decided to call for a countrywide hartal on July 5. Discussions with some other secular opposition parties to join the hartal is also on.

Subscribe to RSS - All India Hartal